Writer’s Block

It has been exactly two months since I last wrote in my blog. I guess I had some major writer’s block, because I honestly didn’t feel like writing, and I didn’t miss it a whole lot. But recently I’ve started using Google Reader to read blogs, and it gave me a hankerin’ to start back up with Knapptown. This blog used to be called “Temporarily Insane,” because I was working as an Administrative Temp for about a year, and I was “going insane.” Now that I’ve got a full-time job, Temporarily Insane didn’t make sense to me anymore. If anyone can think of a better name than “Knapptown” for a blog name, let me know! I’m thinking about more exciting things to write about on here, so hopefully in the near future I will have more activity on my page.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

